My special day with Geir Ness and Laila!!!

A week ago I had the wonderful opportunity to spend a whole day with Geir Ness and his mother Laila! After 13 years working with Geir I established a special bond with his mom. Not only feel I very close with her but I consider her my mom. Her love is unconditional and I can share everything with her, from the smallest little situation to the biggest. She is a true survivor and a role model not only to me, but to many other women out there. She had her struggles but never complained, and she always managed to stay strong with a smile on her face.

Mama Laila is my inspiration and I love her! It was a grand day and wish it could have lasted for another day!.

I miss you already Mama Laila.

Image

Leave a Reply

