I wanted to share this with my followers that there is still a company who sends out hand written notes of Thank You to their customers. I am not kidding!

Today I received a card from Sprint! My address was hand written and the sender was hand written. Sprint!

I open the envelop and there was a thank you card hand written by an employee of Sprint by the name of Dobromir Stoyanov (I hope I read it correct) and thanked me for being a loyal customer for so many years with Sprint. (I think I hit 18 years now!) or even more.

What a wonderful surprise and Sprint and the wonderful employee, “you made my day”!

I will stick with your company and always enjoyed good service. Can’t say that from other companies.

wishing you all a great Tuesday!

give me your feedback if that ever happen to you!

Leave a Reply

