My Healing Session with Reverend Dr. Sandiee Peters

My Healing Session with Reverend Dr. Sandiee Peters!

By Bea Davis

Sandiee Peters

A few weeks ago, I was traveling to Los Angeles and Las Vegas for the BIBO (Beauty In/ Beauty Out) Awards. Since I am not the youngest lady any more, I’m beginning to notice that travel, stress and other demands from work, seem to be having a negative impact on my health and overall well-being.

For the past 4 to 5 months, I have been dealing with nausea, dizziness, stomach issues, and lower back pain. Overall, I was feeling very tired and just exhausted in general. I knew something was not right so I went to the doctor. As a result, many tests were performed but none of the results revealed the cause of my pain.

I started to wonder if perhaps it was simply my imagination. Maybe an excuse to lay low and steer away from work along with clients. Since I thrive on stress and deadlines, I did not believe that was my issue. Perhaps, I was depressed and this was my body letting me know of issues that needed to be addressed. I felt as if I was just dragging myself through the BIBO Awards Event in Los Angeles. I was already prepared to hustle myself through the Las Vegas event. Reverend Dr. Sandiee Peters, my client and good friend, arrived a day early (she was nominated to receive one of the BIBO Awards). I explained to her that I had not been feeling well. She offered to extend a healing session towards me. Now consider, I did not go into details about how long this issue had affected me, nor how intense my sickness truly was at that point in time. I readily accepted her offer.

She asked me to lay down on the bed in my hotel room (another client of mine, Joe Sutton of CNN, was with us in the room and witnessed the whole healing session). Next, she placed her hand upon my forehead. All of a sudden I felt heat overtake my body. It got incredibly hot and I felt as if I was in an oven set at 150 degrees. This intense sensation was unlike anything I have ever felt before! I vaguely recall her voice and all I remember from here on was shades of purple and green moving throughout my mind, body and soul. Seriously, I can’t remember anything from here on, until I awoke again and felt like a new person!

Due to my lack of memory, I asked Sandiee, to describe what the healing session entailed. I even asked Joe Sutton, but to this day he is still so emotional about the whole experience he witnessed, that he said, “I can’t write down what Sandiee did!”

Here is Sandiee’s account of the healing session she executed on me!

First, I had picked up intuitively that Bea had been sick for a number of weeks with possible food poisoning. 

I asked permission to do a healing session on her with my energy work I have named Tamashí Therapy (Deep Soul Therapy& Relaxation). 

I first began my energy work near Bea’s head in order to infuse her with deep relaxation, which I felt she has needed for many years.

Once I set the intention of healing, the energy simply flowed from my palms, into her. My hands were directly on her head and face. The whole time I was using ancient symbols to deepen her healing. I also placed my hands directly over the point of pain after I held my hands above her body. 

Holding my hands above her body I could then allow my hands to be intuitively led to the origin point of pain and discomfort. I then placed my hands on her abdomen where the energy continued to flow. She mentioned feeling intense heat from my hands. This is an indication that I was at the correct spot of disease in the body. 

During this time Bea began to cry out multiple times, moaning as the healing progressed. This indicated healing on a deep spiritual level, of which she seemed to be unaware. 

From there I moved down her legs to her feet in order to ground and center her, creating a sense of balance in her whole being.

Lastly, I went back to her head and placed my hands on her window of clairvoyance/third eye and at that time she began seeing colors of purple and green in her mind’s eye. This was proof positive that the energy had been flowing and I at that moment was clearing her third eye of many of the life’s challenges she had been through in her lifetime. Very powerful! 

The energy will continue to flow throughout the coming weeks and Bea should feel stronger each day. 

This brief written healing session will give you, the reader, hopefully a better understanding on how powerful Sandiee’s gift and talent is. When I came back from my spiritual world, at least that is what I call it, I could not remember one thing. All that I can honestly say is, I felt like a new person! The sick feeling – gone! The nausea – gone! The diarrhea – gone! Lower back pain – gone!

I have never felt better and thanks to Reverend Dr. Sandiee Peters, I am feeling healthy again and my life has a new meaning and I am ready for new actions.

If you like to find out more about Reverend Dr. Sandiee Peters, or like to speak with her for possible sessions, visit her website www.sandiee.com

You will be glad and excited you did! Life is too short to not treat yourself with best this world has to offer!

Leave a Reply

